Prop 8 reversal rally san francisco city hall today, my photos!

Posted: August 5, 2010 in Breaking News, GLBTQ Rights
Tags: , , , , , , ,

image

image

image

image

image

Hello everyone,

I took these pictures today at the rally, and will be adding videos of the rally tomorrow.  They aren’t much. Because I couldn’t find the cord to my camcorder, I used my cell phone, which didn’t do that bad of a job.  There were so many people out there who were so happy, and who cared so much about this… damn. 

If you have any comments and want to share, please feel encouraged to.  Also, you can subscibe to this blog for automatic email updates at the top of my menu.

Best,
Illegalinamerica

Leave a Reply

